Debut EP

Released 20-10-18

Debut single

Released 28-9-18

Produced by Michael Muchow 

Through Moko Productions

Instruments recorded at La Cueva Studios

Harmony vocals recorded at Street University


Sophie Rainbow: Acoustic guitar, vocals

Michael Muchow: Acoustic and electric guitar

Andy Toombs: Bass

Terepai Richmond: Drums

Andy Schravemade: Keboard

The Faumuis (Koebe, Kashia, Salale and Garry): Harmony Viocals


Mastered by Jeff McCormack

Photography by Jessica HM Photography

Graphics by Dan Stanley Design Stuidios

All songs written by Sophie Rainbow
© & ℗  Sophie Rainbow 2018

All songs written and arranged by Sophie Rainbow
Guitar, uke and vocals: Sophie Rainbow
Bass: David Brahe
Drum programming, synthesizer, mix & producer: Ross Garrett
© & ℗  Sophie Rainbow 2015

Early Soundcloud studio recordings from 2015

Early recordings

All Content Copyright © 2015-2019 Sophie Rainbow

All Rights Reserved